ARM: tegra: beaver: updated DVFS table
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index 5a6dd59..a4806f0 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
+Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
@@ -72,8 +73,7 @@ Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
-Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
-Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
+Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>