arm: tegra: phy: enable wakeup event for usb phy
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index 5a6dd59..9b0d026 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
+Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
@@ -67,13 +68,13 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
+Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
-Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
-Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
+Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
@@ -111,3 +112,4 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>