remove mention of CONFIG_KMOD from documentation
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index bf62dbe..7260842 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -67,6 +67,8 @@ Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
+Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
+Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
@@ -86,6 +88,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>