PM / Sleep: Add more wakeup source initialization routines
[linux-2.6.git] / drivers / watchdog / watchdog_dev.h
1 /*
2  *      watchdog_core.h
3  *
4  *      (c) Copyright 2008-2011 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>,
5  *                                              All Rights Reserved.
6  *
7  *      (c) Copyright 2008-2011 Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>.
8  *
9  *      This source code is part of the generic code that can be used
10  *      by all the watchdog timer drivers.
11  *
12  *      Based on source code of the following authors:
13  *        Matt Domsch <Matt_Domsch@dell.com>,
14  *        Rob Radez <rob@osinvestor.com>,
15  *        Rusty Lynch <rusty@linux.co.intel.com>
16  *        Satyam Sharma <satyam@infradead.org>
17  *        Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
18  *
19  *      This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
20  *      modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
21  *      as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version
22  *      2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
23  *
24  *      Neither Alan Cox, CymruNet Ltd., Wim Van Sebroeck nor Iguana vzw.
25  *      admit liability nor provide warranty for any of this software.
26  *      This material is provided "AS-IS" and at no charge.
27  */
28
29 /*
30  *      Functions/procedures to be called by the core
31  */
32 int watchdog_dev_register(struct watchdog_device *);
33 int watchdog_dev_unregister(struct watchdog_device *);