Follow MockWebServer API changes.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:13:32 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
committerBrian Carlstrom <bdc@google.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:08:29 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commitccdd40c7230a1e82394e73d8f4c265f58095530d
treeb27b0119fbfc4f62e1fe6f67fabb45d72773d508
parent672a5be2fb115a4480d6867c06b9da2a36d5353c
Follow MockWebServer API changes.

(cherry picked from commit 323f5ae0cafdc72f61defefaa5ba938f1b4d0dda)

Change-Id: I11627a5efebddf7b832bb63e6a7588accbc04fe8
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/AbstractDownloadProviderFunctionalTest.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/PublicApiFunctionalTest.java