Fix download notification click behaviour.
authorDanny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 20:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commitaf49093b1554fdc55977e9281505e05865f33813
tree0e0a42302577cab01855edb7c14530c7ec5ffa78
parent5048492e352be8134d92178d757a60117491e292
Fix download notification click behaviour.

PendingIntent.getBroadcast() doesn't update the intent extras if not
explicitly given something to distinguish the intents. This caused the
notification on-click to do nothing on everything but the first
download.

Change-Id: I29544ae5b04f8304cbbe720066a26ff90e422107
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadNotifier.java