multiple bug fixes when handling ExpandableListView
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 18:43:28 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 23:32:11 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
commit81101942f55ae76824d244ef0cbf579fb84922fe
tree3dbba4c283be8304e6cb8e94ea0caad1115f3304
parent58b8f6709503c70f30497a38fd10b6e2b12bf808
multiple bug fixes when handling ExpandableListView

bug:3511180  can't select items from non-adjacent groups
bug:3510769  Long-pressing on section headers causes strange behavior
bug:4065226 Downloads list switch sorting button has wrong width
Change-Id: If7dd36078224766555f1d2cf18ec364812dcdeb9
ui/res/layout/download_list.xml
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DateSortedDownloadAdapter.java
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DateSortedExpandableListAdapter.java
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DownloadList.java