Mark {0} as a placeholder. DO NOT MERGE
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:25:50 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
committerEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit6d5d728e4f8f654007ee51a2126d9ca1450fc971
tree46f21eab59a3c1e3917a1f8780eb622901c214a1
parent765ea81da50905fdcf3bf245ae2f2bbdd69c0206
Mark {0} as a placeholder.  DO NOT MERGE

Some of the translations turned it into \{0\}, keeping the phone number
from being substituted in.

External issue 15227

Change-Id: I6f07826f2e926ea9b168c00c5e2b325400a12dcf
42 files changed:
res/values-ar/strings.xml
res/values-bg/strings.xml
res/values-ca/strings.xml
res/values-cs/strings.xml
res/values-da/strings.xml
res/values-de/strings.xml
res/values-el/strings.xml
res/values-en-rGB/strings.xml
res/values-es-rUS/strings.xml
res/values-es/strings.xml
res/values-fa/strings.xml
res/values-fi/strings.xml
res/values-fr/strings.xml
res/values-hr/strings.xml
res/values-hu/strings.xml
res/values-in/strings.xml
res/values-it/strings.xml
res/values-iw/strings.xml
res/values-ja/strings.xml
res/values-ko/strings.xml
res/values-lt/strings.xml
res/values-lv/strings.xml
res/values-nb/strings.xml
res/values-nl/strings.xml
res/values-pl/strings.xml
res/values-pt-rPT/strings.xml
res/values-pt/strings.xml
res/values-rm/strings.xml
res/values-ro/strings.xml
res/values-ru/strings.xml
res/values-sk/strings.xml
res/values-sl/strings.xml
res/values-sr/strings.xml
res/values-sv/strings.xml
res/values-th/strings.xml
res/values-tl/strings.xml
res/values-tr/strings.xml
res/values-uk/strings.xml
res/values-vi/strings.xml
res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml
res/values/strings.xml