Use UpdateLock
authorDaisuke Miyakawa <dmiyakawa@google.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:42:30 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
committerDaisuke Miyakawa <dmiyakawa@google.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 00:36:08 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
commit621081f51e8c7f7daced2417264a58b945246a25
tree6046ae661eaccb8727c970a476f90ebaf42603df
parentf732f1f6f4002363cd6ce27f95df89f9314191c3
Use UpdateLock

The new hidden API will prevent various system-update related things
happening (dialogs popping up and reboots for installing).

This change has Phone app acquire the lock during phone calls,
replacing the same capability existing in different component in the
system.

TESTED:
- Receive an OTA during a phone call.

Bug: 6115765
Change-Id: I6522c463acc43fd7f3e1df763da2b15b2e51a958
AndroidManifest.xml
src/com/android/phone/CallNotifier.java
src/com/android/phone/PhoneApp.java