Stub out extrabutton row. do not submit
authorDaisuke Miyakawa <dmiyakawa@google.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:17:35 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
committerDaisuke Miyakawa <dmiyakawa@google.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:26:41 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commit4950b5f6f933fc4a81bce2007b3a7e344dc8c2b4
tree5a6fb5d414f7ff705508fb55e44e64dd8b5c6053
parentced4402781cfb6e9226eaf7568ca78039d4bfcc3
Stub out extrabutton row. do not submit

This change stop inflating 7 Views, so will improve CPU/memory usage,
a bit.

TESTED:
- usual phone calls
- conference calls (GSM)
- multiple calls (CDMA)

Bug: 1271870
Bug: 6005703
Change-Id: Ic4b27b13bca244f25a89c932561bc7771a58027e
res/layout/extra_button_row.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/layout/incall_touch_ui.xml
src/com/android/phone/InCallTouchUi.java