Add new colors and styles to Phone settings
authorYorke Lee <yorkelee@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 04:07:11 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerYorke Lee <yorkelee@google.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:00:55 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit4555af1beb072d895c948b8db1457fc4a27ef81b
tree327a02e4589ef7780d99bc5d0712b1d3c847985b
parent25a7af653be20b7d6d1a1fb86a522a57500118ac
Add new colors and styles to Phone settings

Change-Id: Ic50ea0b1d21c902a04ff57d7641927e674cd4cb5
AndroidManifest.xml
res/values/colors.xml
res/values/styles.xml