Android packet filter interpreter
authorPaul Jensen <pauljensen@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:13:34 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerPaul Jensen <pauljensen@google.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:20:21 +0000 (07:20 -0500)
commite1caf6d87d16f7dfbc83a5501d4ecfb85faa83f3
tree114a4c9f502a5087c1dd5be87bdbfd41ccc85124
parentda467b45c3733df189180ca04e47d8037aae24cc
Android packet filter interpreter

Bug: 26238573
Change-Id: I67fca3eb41d4afcc3fe522c55239e1c02fde3e51
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
MODULE_LICENSE_APACHE2 [new file with mode: 0644]
apf_interpreter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
apf_interpreter.h [new file with mode: 0644]