bcm4343: Update firmware BCM4343A0/BCM4343A1
authorDevin Kim <dojip.kim@lge.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:13:12 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
committerChris Elliott <chriselliott@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 23:46:02 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commitd7e27ad324114d9b326c9fe8b95a0184d4ea4992
treeac321979627f4030751ea40ecc802199c1683593
parent3b8a19ebdb7c5b4edbd895221a77cba2eca4eb4f
bcm4343: Update firmware BCM4343A0/BCM4343A1

security enhancement for BRCM strict type and event data length check

Note that BCM4343A0 has only above change, which is based on the
FW 7.10.226.54.5. The version name is renamed due to BRCM internal branch
changed.
BCM4343A0 ver. 7.10.1
BCM4343A1 ver. 7.13.53.7

Bug: 29183471
Change-Id: Ib6dd3024e4bd26ab0f36de07092cb61e94e1b531
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343_a1.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343_a1_apsta.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343_apsta.bin