net: wireless: bcmdhd new FW (7.35.79.36)
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:02:38 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
committerRamanan Rajeswaran <ramanan@google.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:44:08 +0000 (08:44 -0700)
commitc3b06ddeb751a8fe0be6a5f17510853d4eb79d4d
tree939ffd8c7e30a0bde0fb38603d8d359981c511ac
parent48a3723b5dea5257aab2fffd542d23dcc8a0ffbb
net: wireless: bcmdhd new FW (7.35.79.36)

1. Improved WAR for scan stuck issue.
2. Debug code enabled for issue with reset in WAR disabled.

Bug 1744306

Change-Id: I85861338a73b76f509226a668e4d59828641fa58
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin