bcmdhd: Update bcm4354 FW to Ver (7.35.79.34)
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 15:52:23 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:00:50 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
commit48a3723b5dea5257aab2fffd542d23dcc8a0ffbb
tree35d675b795241dd302441bad48409d7fd39273f7
parent536e4e87d6da73a1a511a43dfcf40a338c3735e5
bcmdhd: Update bcm4354 FW to Ver (7.35.79.34)

- Fix SAR in 5G Band4

Bug: 17834369

Change-Id: Ibb920e429a9b03a2cca66147c62ca626fb76e5f4
Signed-off-by: eccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]