bcm4343: Update firmware BCM4343A0/BCM4343A1
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@google.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 04:58:34 +0000 (13:58 +0900)
committerPrashant Malani <pmalani@google.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:14:05 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit2bdea8b234cc07e4de0ad91a58b0180e68ad485d
treeacc8959971f1f2758c02124a2c0a16471ee02be8
parentd0e22ddfb8026bbab1544aabe3f21aff39a157e2
bcm4343: Update firmware BCM4343A0/BCM4343A1

resolved high current consumption issue after roam failure

-BCM4343A0: ver 7.10.226.54.5
-BCM4343A1: ver 7.13.53.4

Change-Id: Ib9853b0289e763f68b6979f8607e92221cf4d61d
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343_a1.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343_a1_apsta.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4343/fw_bcm4343_apsta.bin