bcmdhd: Update new bcm4354/56 FW (7.35.79.22)
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:33:30 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:29:49 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
commit0ecd4dd5dd21f1f623a55f43db1b783aad82e5b6
treebfe164bced80df4a661d876b40d2a5846c2e10c8
parent97596520ebcb4bb89d2901bd401afad45a306a38
bcmdhd: Update new bcm4354/56 FW (7.35.79.22)

1) Random mac for PNO/Gscan
  -> check if the random mac is same with p2p address
2) 17511002 on_time counter doesn't seem to work on bcm4356

Bug: 17511002

Change-Id: I2c5562188472871306961f3f27505481dc1a4ab2
Signed-off-by: eccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin