bcmdhd: Update bcm4354/56 FW (7.35.79.16)
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:18:58 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commit028c01ae3f18f11dbc59e980b41d19ce9679501a
tree921944419020dc123ad05c7dbb156bbe84f7ec92
parent5f4e73f7c23664e0c1aa0cdffc5bca609b543423
bcmdhd: Update bcm4354/56 FW (7.35.79.16)

- Add Non-DFS channel locales ( SDIO and PCIe has same locales)
- Fix continuous transmition on second Wifi antenna
Test: 1) Association
      2) GSCAN
      3) Iperf

b/17167178 Non-DFS channel locales
b/17209567 [WiFi] - Continuous transmition on second Wifi antenna

Change-Id: I360a3bc538575ef7f13183db2c3e6fd0c2b7d577
Signed-off-by: eccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]