Stop using the sim mnc/mcc to set wifi country.
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 22:10:40 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:45:00 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
commit78d801a78087b6a2419f0820628d0273df53203f
tree431ee80a9d8e0b908179ca11f454e73fa95cea7c
parenta1a02608bdc7ab7248d8a7ae7cf45e0900e53c34
Stop using the sim mnc/mcc to set wifi country.

bug:10513734
Change-Id: Idac32892db8ff9b5ca4c5bde4f3f3b12f0df1196
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/MccTable.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneBase.java