Telephony: Delay SIM IO until SIM_READY
authorAlex Yakavenka <ayakav@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:56:08 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
committerAlex Yakavenka <ayakav@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit64bfd98578babdd437f1a83d2d5e1fc92c76e729
tree53f0a4c95745f841fd33568463cf4903d6ef72df
parent0f7c9029877f3643824a2c3cb567f6b96f189eb5
Telephony: Delay SIM IO until SIM_READY

When SIM_REFRESH with SIM_INIT is received we need to
reread EFs but only if and when app is ready.

Bug: 8445450
Change-Id: I066a1e6547cfdcba91230f5fbfa8050864327c5d
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/IccRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/RuimRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/SIMRecords.java