Transfer participants during 3 way conference
authorAnju Mathapati <anjucm@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:55:57 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerAnthony Lee <anthonylee@google.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:42:13 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
commitd0fb66402074528deccd6a85f3d1eca8d2d0714f
treeeca1dc2f61c6a1682b74e927ba7b8170c6493b0f
parentb4cb8cad7ae78f5fa384dbd19e8bb350ee315914
Transfer participants during 3 way conference

When active call fails to merge & only held call
merges into conference, pass the participants
from active to held call which is now going to
be the active conference call

Change-Id: I0f9ec11b92b48e8796daff8989f8af1f05548f37
Bug=23763005
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java