ImsManager: refine logs for turnOnIms() and turnOffIms()
authorMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:05:24 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
committerMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 20:25:20 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commitca7d4c44d09eccfa4187f668dc450adfda787483
tree039ae0bdab1a32b25e19bdf35e2842c056705257
parente4344cd61ef3b282c35864eb10e681f1f3caa1da
ImsManager: refine logs for turnOnIms() and turnOffIms()

Bug: 29875759
Change-Id: Id1a88976dfb8313aab297132ae33a60d1972e475
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java