Add factoryReset() function to ImsManager
authorPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:36:44 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 18:43:27 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
commit8c065f5f1bc66bec1c12cdd156b90f1cb0e98df8
treebad13e013d65fa404b7a6609665852b979ed1f01
parent57911d120a57beb906c00cfddbdae38249b205e7
Add factoryReset() function to ImsManager

- Reset Enhanbed 4G LTE Mode setting
- Reset WFC settings
- Reset VT setting

Bug: 25300757
Change-Id: I747f6d90e513f8b2243289e420be4faca86a0312
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java