Add ImsConfig constants for new provisioned items
authorPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 00:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
commit4cf6f1321f9f59e37893bf4e5f9a7b0f46db0045
tree45d7d137795710d611546e2b29d80132dde1e49a
parentce41017a51d0ecf6e0e2059011f21ec68f33771a
Add ImsConfig constants for new provisioned items

Bug: 27776837
Change-Id: Iab882bf1da553f8be1d47a41a61b597d96889fcb
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConfig.java