Remove AndroidTV skin and use dynamic skin
authorJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 14:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0900)
committerJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 14:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0900)
commit5b4f25dd70700b5d540166f137b8098f7e420ad5
treef93c4441f038114f3819c5e94e47e44faeda8413
parentb8c6b8352bc090b66515134e2f04e4028f8ae382
Remove AndroidTV skin and use dynamic skin

Change-Id: I7b07deb434282a20781948ddf52b2047beb34e26
15 files changed:
config.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
products/atv_generic.mk
sdk/atv_sdk.atree
skins/AndroidTV/arrow_down.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/arrow_left.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/arrow_right.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/arrow_up.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/button.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/controls.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/hardware.ini [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/key.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/keyboard.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/layout [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/select.png [deleted file]
skins/AndroidTV/spacebar.png [deleted file]