Add TelephonyProvider and rild to ATV emulator targets
authorJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0900)
committerJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:24:36 +0000 (21:24 +0900)
commit37970d11ca6fa3766ff159fedac93cd85180fc76
treebd7c72cb29817db6a606756a773dfd391f317587
parent84198bdc3b429b32053c3184c9defbea0d7772b3
Add TelephonyProvider and rild to ATV emulator targets

To enable network for ATV emulator.
Also, remove mock location provider that is no longer necessary.

Bug: 14282591
Change-Id: Iac163e31446d3136301b560e71a84688a907933f
products/atv_generic.mk
products/atv_sdk.mk
sdk_overlay/frameworks/base/core/res/res/values/config.xml