Add media_codecs_google_telephony.xml
authorJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:04:34 +0000 (00:04 +0900)
committerJi-Hwan Lee <jihwan@google.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:42:40 +0000 (00:42 +0900)
commit096ffa4a1feff3895c08b7e0ba20a5b824370103
tree36b2edd824ae98b56846fd50ef70cdffcece36a2
parent188e759cf74999f9eb39b1f634975aeaf6f54c9f
Add media_codecs_google_telephony.xml

Also, remove libportable which is removed from core_base.mk.

Bug: 15768411, Bug: 15763344
Change-Id: Ia31e3bcc9e2056a42395179a33ea9e9f33450ac8
products/atv_base.mk
products/atv_sdk.mk