[FOSS_TLK]license: Add README file to indicate 3rd-party library used
authorDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:46:44 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:02:05 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commitf83ad53a523c542bee252ec3912804a26b054395
tree4711dc3fd887b4de43700007a6017618c3313453
parente4b397d851e0897789c0bb4ab7be45acaca4cbc1
[FOSS_TLK]license: Add README file to indicate 3rd-party library used

- Add libfdt license (BSD) into LICENSE

Change-Id: I9a35d5dee030c7bab1656f870d8c0cf6fc00e066
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/752880
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
LICENSE