[FOSS_TLK]platform: tegra: use arfuse registers
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:22:48 +0000 (11:22 -0800)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:54:05 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commite7ef55878ddab03c8c6186cfd5b0051a58e95c09
treefacf50acf7361f87aa65afcadc8644ace7261cc1
parent0646944a901a1038f67c48f728ceb69876553dcd
[FOSS_TLK]platform: tegra: use arfuse registers

Switch fuse init to use arfuse registers (e.g. FUSE_SECURITY_MODE_0)
to extract fuse values.

This avoids losing bypassed fuse values during init because the fuse
sense is left alone.

Change-Id: I2425d9b206a7d2c20ea6d28f3b9990d28724bf79
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/715766
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
platform/tegra/common/fuse.c
platform/tegra/include/platform/platform_fuse.h
platform/tegra/include/platform/platform_p.h
platform/tegra/include/platform/tegra4/fuse_ext.h [deleted file]
platform/tegra/tegra4/fuse.c