[Docs] Updates TLK FOSS documentation daily-2014.07.14.1_release-tlk daily-2014.07.17.0_release-tlk
authorKathy Stone <kstone@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:32:56 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerHadi Nahari <hnahari@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commite2bdc2a83b775009977de36d929219346e5f7c8e
treed33d841fbafc13cb879b619fee61654f21deb174
parente04e4d9d3cf7637d604b8583237c566dbb8011fc
[Docs] Updates TLK FOSS documentation

Adds ote_task_load.h to the api reference.

Change-Id: Ib7324abeb826b307fc0a15d78b975d0b850e4943
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/427405
Tested-by: Kathy Stone <kstone@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gail Mead <gmead@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Hadi Nahari <hnahari@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hadi Nahari <hnahari@nvidia.com>
documentation/Tegra_BSP_for_Android_TLK_FOSS_Reference.pdf