[FOSS_TLK]platform: tegra: fix WITH_ROLLBACK_PROTECTION botch
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:01:55 +0000 (00:01 -0800)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:59:56 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit9e009b8fb6c9afe717c6d67cc36c8f192c0a0cf2
treee4c1f3fd36d109e30e95a0e24586ac79b3c17cb3
parent60fc008ec2f7f785f60d0fb81e0fbefb0913c8f3
[FOSS_TLK]platform: tegra: fix WITH_ROLLBACK_PROTECTION botch

Need to use #if not #if defined() to correctly pick up
WITH_ROLLBACK_PROTECTION value from makefile.

Change-Id: I69a4e7268a0aa197d53fe0bc2eefefbd805af48d
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/715785
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
platform/tegra/common/platform.c