[FOSS_TLK]tlk: debug: add TA panic API support
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:59:36 +0000 (00:59 -0800)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit8d36d0d8d11aefed4ea7523bdf7fc5e1755b5354
treea52c7d59b242f29653fa72a7616dd672eefa8586
parent046b8e70c7c5053e98106794942fd62b552c5415
[FOSS_TLK]tlk: debug: add TA panic API support

Add TA panic handler support to platform
ioctl handler.

Change-Id: I149b01ec54274064e37f7fc15a892f0416e6b77d
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/715780
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
include/debug.h
kernel/syscall.c
lib/debug/debug.c