[Docs] Added Information about Secure Monitor master
authorKathy Stone <kstone@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:50:45 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:11:07 +0000 (05:11 -0700)
commit6eddcd94c45ccb18d933252d0b1d19952ee39164
treee7f06d00ae4e0905a132a376b939ace20cdd2252
parent392329e3d8f77a790c00f67831a5dd738d9fe298
[Docs] Added Information about Secure Monitor

This commit makes the following changes:
- Adds information about secure monitor.
- Explains that most OSs are supported.
  Points reader to README for build instructions.
- Tags Android-centric information as such.

Bug 1510390
Bug 1627133

Change-Id: I356610c72ed64e0d3747105c08330fdfa861867e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/823053
Tested-by: Kathy Stone <kstone@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
documentation/Tegra_BSP_for_Android_TLK_FOSS_Reference.pdf