[FOSS_TLK]platform: tegra: modify DT rollback handling
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:26:56 +0000 (10:26 -0800)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit6e229203654f13ac6c10f9bb019ecfed93ce2b23
treed352ae9dc1cf5b3994b287f6e48a7f87745bd6e0
parent8d36d0d8d11aefed4ea7523bdf7fc5e1755b5354
[FOSS_TLK]platform: tegra: modify DT rollback handling

Remove use of the DTB rollback status property as
it can be used to disable rollback when it should
not be.

Check rollback configuration on all T210-based projects
and ensure it must be on if the ODM_PRODUCTION fuse is
blown.

Change-Id: Icd8d3aeea3763659fb4762702182be66aa97cb8c
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/715781
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
platform/tegra/common/platform.c
platform/tegra/include/platform/platform_p.h
platform/tegra/rules.mk