[FOSS_TLK][tlk][platform]: weak platform_setup_keys() func.
authorHarvey Hsieh <hhsieh@nvidia.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0800)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:17:11 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
commit6117a10677aef16da02606a62c1e573f1d70a0b0
tree163c578f26b8594b51ed1a497cf4369645c2ac27
parent2f003d3a35924263349bce7e7412f06a89a1e372
[FOSS_TLK][tlk][platform]: weak platform_setup_keys() func.

Change-Id: I773c68fd5692b40460a252091e989e039f7f7802
Signed-off-by: Harvey Hsieh <hhsieh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/752887
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Inamdar Sharif <isharif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
platform/tegra/common/memory.c