[Docs] Adds TLK FOSS documentation
authorKathy Stone <kstone@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 00:51:28 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
committerChris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:49:23 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commit45e4e29e59d862a3f0182023016f04c656b41829
tree977316178b2e34e5afb469f5c3040ffb393b0549
parent2ddd7e6b51b722588395705d209c669f51305bf9
[Docs] Adds TLK FOSS documentation

This documentation is for inclusion in the TLK FOSS release.

Change-Id: Ieb8e88377d874ccfa40fb9dc841ac270abddc409
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/419797
Tested-by: Kathy Stone <kstone@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
documentation/Tegra_BSP_for_Android_TLK_FOSS_Reference.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]