[FOSS_TLK]tlk: coverity fixes
authorJukka Virtanen <jvirtanen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerDennis Huang <denhuang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:16:55 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
commit14df207a67b2f9a00e20abe6647f4ea838eca935
tree68f637801993ef9103e1f1db4bc665369b7e31a7
parenta7ba78a22a51fdec1ede9782a1e030470ed1b335
[FOSS_TLK]tlk: coverity fixes

Coverity ID : 29406

Change-Id: Ib9ba74ba3452bc76b4fe2fc9f23994abe8b2eb2b
Signed-off-by: Jukka Virtanen <jvirtanen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/752885
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Inamdar Sharif <isharif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
app/app.c
arch/arm/arm/task.c
lib/libc/malloc.c